Mouse | Supporters 2014-2015

Supporters 2014-2015

With thanks to our generous supporters, Mouse empowers youth to use technology as a force for good.

STEM Leaders $100,000+

Best Buy Foundation
City Council of New York

Innovators $50,000 - $99,999

Chicago Public Schools
CME Group Foundation
National Science Foundation
The PCLB Foundation
Polk Bros. Foundation

Inventors $25,000 - $49,999

The Pinkerton Foundation 

Entrepreneurs $10,000 - $24,999

Con Edison
Amy Kadomatsu 
Council Member Benjamin Kallos, 5th Council District 
Marc Haas Foundation 
Mozilla Foundation 
Mozilla Hive NYC Learning Network
Nellie Mae Education Foundation 
New York Community Trust 
Council Member Deborah Rose, 49th Council District 
Council Member Helen Rosenthal, 6th Council District

Creators $5,000 - $9,999

Council Member Costa Constantinedes, 22nd Council District 
Credit Suisse 
Bobby Cutro
Council Member Inez Dickens, 9th Council District 
Tony DiSanto 
Council Member Daniel Garodnick, 4th Council District 
Gregory Gunn 
Joy Marcus 
Brian Miller 
Lisa Opoku 
Council Member Annabel Palma, 18th Council District 
PASE Explorers Council Member 
Donovan Richards, 31st Council District 
The Xerox Foundation

Supporters $2,500 - $4,999

New York Department of Education 
Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP 
Daniel A. Rabuzzi and Deborah A. Mills 
Research Foundation of CUNY 
ROKO Labs 
Peter Vincent

Contributors $1,000 - $2,499

Dawn Barber 
David Eisner 
Dara and Adam Freed 
Matt Greenfield 
Robin and Alice Griffiths 
Judith and Gregg Hammerschlag 
Michele and Kevah Konner 
Sheila Marmon 
Caroline McCarthy 
New York Public Library 
Ejovi Nuwere 
Daniel D. and Kathryn A. Rabuzzi 
Martha Revenaugh and Mark Rosenthal 
Linda Roberts 
Christine and Doug Rohde 
Susan and Sam Schwartz 
Blaze Waleski 
Alison Washabaugh 
TBWA Worldwide Inc.

Friends $1 - $999

Greg and Alison Adams-Woodford 
Alliance Computing Solutions 
Amazon Smile Foundation 
American Storage & Transport, Inc 
Vladimir Baranov 
Jeffrey Bornheimer 
Samantha Brody 
Paul Burani 
Michael Capobianco 
Kevin Chong 
Eric and Lori Diton 
Mindy Domerschick 
Kiara Ellozy 
Jennifer Fenwick 
Robert Foy
Jeffrey and Nicole Goldberger 
Brina Goldstein 
Trace Harris 
Leslie Hinderstein 
Sarah Holloway 
Hudson River 
CIO Advisors 
Curtis Kendrick 
Kimberly King-Burns 
Beth Kite 
Harold Levy 
Helen Lin 
Mayra Linares 
Darren and Sara MacDonald 
Richard McCune 
Michelle Miller 
Liza Millgrim-Reyes 
Linda Mosley 
Amanda O’Donnell 
Bre Pettis and Kio Stark 
Sharon Pollack 
Debbie Potash-Turner 
James McQueen 
David Rosenberg 
Chad Rucker 
Lindsay Siegel 
Marcia Skalnik 
Andrew Swartz 
Carole Wacey

In-Kind Supporters

Paul Burani
Center for Children & Technology 
Brian Miller 
Jennifer Schecter  
Blaze Waleski

Connect With Us

Connect with our community of educators, connect with our Mouse family members, and more.