Mouse | Supporters 2021-2022

Supporters 2021-2022

With thanks to our generous supporters, Mouse empowers youth to use technology as a force for good.


July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022

AJ Schwartz
Altman Foundation
Amanda O'Donnell
Amy Kadomatsu and Robert Lopez
Annie Hughes
Benevity Community Impact Fund
Best Buy Foundation
Bright Funds Foundation
Charis & Max Wu
Christine and Doug Rohde
Claire Nunez
Con Edison
Craig Meisner
Cristin Rollins
Danielle Ludwin
David Durrant
David K August
Davis Polk & Wardwell
Dawn Barber
Debra Fruendt
Dixie Ching
Elizabeth Sumpter
Federico Duay
Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund
Fred and Maxine Rumack Family Foundation
Glen Florent
Greg Norell
Ian Ferguson
Jamie Gellar
Jeffery Peters
John Cline
Karen Hayden
Karen Otterburn
Kathleen Dolan
Kevin Lopes
Krysta Kucinski
Larry Lieberman
Lindsay Hooper
Lola Banjo
Marcia Skalnik
Mark Wahlberg Youth Foundation
Mary Rohde
Max Kirkpatrick
Melody Mendoza
Meredith and Marc Dyrszka
Michael Virgil
Michael Vostrizansky
Nancy Henderson
National Science Foundation
Neimat Orengo
Percent Pledge
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Robb Rugeroni
Robin and Alice Griffiths
Robin Reid
Royal Bank of Canada (RBC Capital)
Samuel E. Greenfield
Saul Zelaya
Susan Schwartz
Taylor Valentine
Tom O'Connell
Yuri Stawnychy

Connect With Us

Connect with our community of educators, connect with our Mouse family members, and more.