Mouse | Associate and Advisory Board

Associate and Advisory Board

We are honored to have these individuals on our Mouse Associate and Advisory Boards, who bring unique knowledge and skills that complement the expertise of the formal board members

Associate Board

Aakash Bhattacharya
Trader, DePutron Fund Management

Michael Carroll
Head of Product, Baton Technologies

Kathleen Dolan
Strategy Consulting Director, Accenture

Caroline Espinal
Creative Video Producer and Illustrator

Mickell Ford
Game Designer, Esports Tournament Organizer, and IT Specialist

Ian Ferguson-Sempter
Director of Talent Acquisition, Teampay

Sevan Gatsby
Senior Product Designer, Contra

Jamie Geller
Owner & Content Designer, Geller Creative

Lindsay Hooper
Principal, LRH Events

Krysta Kucinski
Director of Recruiting, Marker Learning

Surag Mungekar
Cofounder, Dandi Technologies

Advisory Council for Learning Design

Brian Alspach
Executive Vice President, E-Line Media

Anne Gaines
Dean, School of Art, Media, and Technology at Parsons The New School for Design

David Gibson
Director, Learning Futures, Curtin University

Daniel Hickey
Professor and Program Coordinator, Learning Sciences Program, Indiana University

Sarah M. Holloway
Co-Founder & Vice Chair, NYC Foundation for Computer Science Education (CSNYC)
Director, School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University

Curtis Kendrick
Dean of Libraries, Binghamton University

Ann Kirschner
University Professor and Special Advisor to the Chancellor, Strategic Partnerships, CUNY

Chris Lawrence
Co-Founder, Loup Design + Innovation

Chris Lehmann
CEO, SLA Schools - School District of Philadelphia
Founding Principal, The Science Leadership Academy

Ashley M. Pinakiewicz
Founder & Creative Strategist, Looking Glass Strategy LLC

Rebecca Randall
Vice President, Education Programs, Common Sense Media

Linda Roberts
National Consultant on Technology and Education

Kim Sabo Flores
CEO and Chief Activator, Algorhythm

Chandler Sansing
Curriculum Manager, Open Leadership, Mozilla

Richard Tyson
Principal Strategy Director, frog

Craig Watkins
Author, Digital and Social Media Researcher
Professor, Department of Radio-Television-Film, University of Texas

Strategic Advisory Council

Noel Anderson
Clinical Professor/Director of Educational Leadership, NYU

Rachna Bhasin
Chief Business Officer, Magic Leap

Paul Burani
Sales Director, East Coast at Foursquare

Mike Capobianco
Strategic Account Manager, Unitek Education

Gene DeRose
Co-Founder and Managing Director, 1 World Venture Partners

Greg Gunn
Entrepreneur in Residence, City Light Capital
Founder, Lingo Ventures

Trace Harris
Board Member and Comp Committee Chair, Altair
CFO, A-List Education

Daniel Hibbert
Vice President, Derivatives Strategy & Business Design, Goldman Sachs

Mayra Linares
Director of Public Affairs and Communications for NY and Puerto Rico, The Coca-Cola Company

Nicole Lindsay
Principal, Strong Seed Professional Development

Jeanne Meyer
Founder, Watch This Space, LLC

Brian J. Miller
General Counsel, Handy

Matt O'Connell
President, MOC Partners

Daniel Rabuzzi
Founder & Lead Consultant, The Indigo Pheasant

Andrew Rasiej
Founder (1997), Mouse
Chairman, NY Tech Meetup
Founder & CEO, Civic Hall

Michael S. Rockefeller
CEO, Active Media

Sadna Samaranayake
Senior Advisor/Project Director, Ultra-Poor Graduation Advocacy Initiative, BRAC USA

Susan Schwartz
Senior Director, Communications, Yonkers Partners in Education

Hazel Sy
Executive Director, J.P. Morgan

Jennifer Vento
Managing Director, Women Online/The Mission List

Peter Vincent
Vice President, Human Resources, National Audubon Society

Carole Wacey
CEO, Women's City Club of New York

Joanne Wilson
Angel Investor, Co-Founder Women's Entrepreneur Festival, Gotham Gal Ventures

Connect With Us

Connect with our community of educators, connect with our Mouse family members, and more.